Aquinas College logo
Aquinas College

Elizabeth Flores, M.S.
Program Coordinator
1700 Fulton St. E
Grand Rapids, MI 49506-1801
Phone: 616-632-2976
Fax: 616-732-4431
elizabeth.flores@aquinas.edu

Fontbonne University logo
Fontbonne University

Jenna M. Voss, Ph.D.
jvoss@Fontbonne.edu

Minot State University
Minot State University

Holly F. Pedersen, Ph.D.
holly.pedersen@minotstateu.edu

Saginaw Valley State University logo
Saginaw Valley State University

Debra Lively, Ph.D.
dlively@svsu.edu

Saint Joseph's University
Saint Joseph's University

 

Texas Woman's University
Texas Woman's University

Tamby Allman, Ed.D.
tallman@twu.edu

University of Northern Colorado logo
University of Northern Colorado

John Luckner, Ed.D.
john.luckner@unco.edu

Valdosta State University logo
Valdosta State University

Nanci A Scheetz, Ed.D.
nascheet@valdosta.edu